LVFNL Board 2015

Loddon Valley FNL - Board Positions 2015


The Loddon Valley FNL Board of Management held their first meeting for Season 2015 on Monday 12th January.  We would like to congratulate the following people for being nominated to the positions on the Board of Management:

*  Colleen Rogers - Chairperson

*  Brian Gladman - Vice Chairman

*  Joy Lawry - Secretary

*  Graham Watson - Treasurer 

*  Wade Roberts - Football Operations

*  Bree Bentley - Netball Operations

*  Stuart Craig - Board Member

*  Angela McGlashan - Board Member


Laura Naughton has stood down from the LVFNL Board of Management and has been appointed to the position of Executive Officer for Loddon Valley FNL.

Copyright © 2018 Loddon Valley Football Netball League | Login | Website by Mitiamo IT