Club Contacts

 

Bears Lagoon/Serpentine

President: Anthony Holland
Mob: 0428 550 611
Email: bearslsfnc@gmail.com

Secretary: Sarah Pilkington
Mob: 0437 388 382
Email: pilkington.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Treasurer: Scott Tweed
Mob: 0418 363 379
Email: treasurer.blsfnc@gmail.com


Bridgewater

President: Gary Walters
Mob: 0427 629 262
Email: bridgewaterfc@gmail.com

Secretary: Bryan Ryan
Mob: 0423 901 868
Email: glenalbi@bigpond.com

Treasurer: Ange Broadbent
Mob: 0417 375 227
Email: bfnctreasurer@gmail.com


Calivil United

President: Glen Scholtes
Mob: 0423 654 254
Email: g.scholtes@latrobe.ed.au

Secretary: Leonie Bowden
Mob: 0418 544 601
Email: ljbowden52@gmail.com

Treasurer: Rod Baker
Mob: 0427 331 221
Email: rod.baker@bendigoadelaide.com.au


Inglewood

President: Andrew Nevins
Mob: 0409 558 320
Email: andrewnevins@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Secretary: David Rose
Mob: 0419 132 070
Email: secretary.ifc@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Vicky Tierney
Mob: 0438 383 085
Email: treasurer.ifc@hotmail.com


Maiden Gully YCW

President: Chris Garlick
Mob: 0429 333 927
Email: cgarlick@erppower.com
Secretary: Joey Doolan
Mob: 0407 228 917
Email: mgycwfnc@gmail.com

Treasurer: Wayne Combridge
Mob: 0417 574 156
Email: wcombridge@hotmail.com


Marong

President: Darren Turnbull
Mob: 0448 458 931
Email: knackerst43@hotmail.com

Secretary: Roderick Pickering
Mob: 0418 571 061
Email: marongfnc@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Dallas Coghill
Mob: 0428 428 556
Email: dallas.anne@bigpond.com


Mitiamo

President: Ian Marlow
Mob: 0429 436 389
Email: icmarlow@gmail.com

Secretary: Tanya Pollock
Mob: 0438 505 473
Email: tanyap@hardwicks.com.au

Treasurer: Ken Hynes
Mob: 0418 147 127
Email: kenhynes4@bigpond.com

 

Newbridge

President: Kristian Shevlin
Mob: 0490 192 472
Email: kshevlin@hotmail.com

Secretary: Mark Holland
Mob: 0439 340 450
Email: newbridgefnc@gmail.com

Treasurer: Leon Nixon
Mob: 0417 146 568
Email: neonleon30@hotmail.com


Pyramid Hill

President: Bruce Moon
Mob: 0428 557 169
Email: bfmoon@bigpond.com

Secretary: Marie Scott
Mob: 0429 703 816
Email: andrewmareescott@gmail.com

Treasurer: Fiona Moon
Mob: 0459 841 327
Email: moon.fiona.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
 

Copyright © 2018 Loddon Valley Football Netball League | Login | Website by Mitiamo IT