Club Contacts

Bridgewater
Phone:
5437 3001

President: Gary Walters
Mob: 0427 629 262
Email: bridgewaterfc@gmail.com

Secretary: Bryan Ryan
Phone: 5437 3022
Mob: 0423 901 868
Email: glenalbi@bigpond.com

Treasurer: Ange Broadbent
Mob: 0417 375 227
Email: bfnctreasurer@gmail.com

 

Bears Lagoon/Serpentine
President:
 Anthony Holland
Mob: 0428 550 611
Email: bearslsfnc@gmail.com

Secretary: Caitlin Sleeman
Mob: 0429 378 257
Email: caitlin.sleeman@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Treasurer: Brett Penny
Mob: 0437 356 196
Email: brett-penny@hotmail.com

 

Calivil United
President:
 Peter Boland
Mob: 0417 050 834
Email: info@bolandplaster.com.au

Secretary: Leonie Bowden
Mob: 0418 544 601
Email: ljbowden52@gmail.com

Treasurer: Emma Manley
Mob: 0438 543 935
Email: emma.manley@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Treasurer: Rod Baker
Mob: 0427 331 221
Email: rad.baker@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Inglewood
Phone/Fax: 5438 3499

President: Andrew Nevins
Mob: 0409 558 320
Email: andrewnevins@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Secretary: David Rose
Mob: 0419 132 070
Email: secretary.ifc@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Jan Starr
Mob: 0427 398 250
Email: starr04@bigpond.com

 

Marong
Phone: 5435 2439

President: Darren Turnbull
Mob: 0448 458 931
Email: knackerst43@hotmail.com

Secretary: Fiona Adams
Mob: 0418 531 167
Email: adamsclan@aanet.com.au

Treasurer: Nicholas Siely
Mob: 0488 942 031
Email: nicholassiely@gmail.com

 

Mitiamo
Phone: 5436 5216

President: Ash Wilson
Mob: 0427 368 337
Email: waterfordfarm@bigpond.com

Secretary: Tanya Pollock
Mob: 0438 505 473
Email: tanyap@hardwicks.com.au

Treasurer: Ken Hynes
Phone: 5443 0575
Mob: 0418 147 127
Email: kenhynes4@bigpond.com

 

Newbridge
President: Kristian Shevlin
Mob: 0418 125 560
Email: kristian@centralvicmerc.com.au

Secretary: Carmel Smith
Mob: 0419 840 658
Email: csmith@ccb.vic.edu.au

Treasurer: Anthony Shevlin
Mob: 0429 637 931
Email: anthony.j.shevlin@team.telstra.com

 

Pyramid Hill
Phone: 5455 7054

President: Karl Meulendijks
Mob: 0427 275 573
Email: meulendijks@bigpond.com

Secretary: Maree Scott
Phone: 5455 7328
Mob: 0429 703 816
Email: andrewmareescott@gmail.com

Treasurer: Lionel Mann
Mob: 0477 960 826

 

YCW
Phone: 5442 3887

President: Chris Garlick
Mob: 0429 333 927
Email: cgarlick@erppower.com

Secretary: Lisa Roberts
Mob: 0438 705 343
Email: lisa06@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Mariza Carmichael
Mob: 0417 522 162
Email: mariza@essential-bookkeeping.com.au

Copyright © 2017 Loddon Valley Football Netball League | Login | Website by Mitiamo IT