Best and Fairest

Frank Harding Medal - Senior Best and Fairest

Frank Harding Medalists (Best and Fairest in the Seniors) from 1956. (Current as of end 2016)

Click here to download 


John Forbes Medal - Reserves Best and Fairest

John Forbes Medalists (Reserves Best and Fairest in the Reserves) from 1971 onwards. (Current as end of season 2016)

Click here to download


Stephen Dowling Medal - Under Age Best and Fairest

Stephen Downling Medalists (Under Age Best and Fairest) from 1966 (Current as of end 2016) 

Click here to download




Copyright © 2018 Loddon Valley Football Netball League | Login | Website by Mitiamo IT